Director's Seminars 2020

European Gongkwon Yusul Headquarters (EGH)

Seminar Plan 2020

Direktor-Lehrgang

Technical seminars:

  • Sat, 07 March
    3 pm – 6 pm
    EGH-Dojang, Münster, Germany

    As a protective measure against the spread of the coronavirus, this course is cancelled.

  • Sat, 06 June
    3 pm – 6 pm
    Kampfkunstverein Cheong Do e.V. [?], Bad Kreuznach, Germany

    As a protective measure against the spread of the coronavirus, this course is cancelled.

  • Sat, 15 August
    11 am – 5 pm
    (training only for the candidates for 2nd and 3rd Dan exams (at least 10 participants provided))
    EGH-Dojang, Münster, Germany

  • Sun, 18 October
    10 am – 1 pm (technical training) and 1 pm – 2 pm (sparring)
    Schöneck, near Frankfurt/M.
    Topic: Concept of an all-round fighting system

    As a protective measure against the spread of the coronavirus, this course is cancelled.
  • Seminar Schöneck
  • Sat, 05 December
    3 pm – 6 pm
    Sun, 06 December
    9 am – 12 noon
    M-Sports-Academy, Memmingen, Germany

    As a protective measure against the spread of the coronavirus, this course is cancelled.
Direktor-Lehrgang

Summer Camp:

  • Thu, 06 August – Sun, 09 August
    every day 9 am – 12 noon and 1 pm – 4 pm
    EGH-Dojang, Münster
Direktor-Lehrgang

Advanced training courses for GK instructors:

  • Sun, 08 March
    10 am – 1 pm
    EGH-Dojang, Münster, Germany

    As a protective measure against the spread of the coronavirus, this course is cancelled.

  • Sun, 16 August
    10 am – 1 pm
    EGH-Dojang, Münster, Germany
Direktor-Lehrgang

Referee seminars:

  • Sun, 08 March
    2 pm – 5 pm
    EGH-Dojang, Münster, Germany

    As a protective measure against the spread of the coronavirus, this course is cancelled.

  • Sun, 16 August
    2 pm – 5 pm
    EGH-Dojang, Münster, Germany
© 2011 - 2021 European/German Gongkwon Yusul HQ legal noticeprivacy statement